Image

It’s a project that began back in January, and I’m pleased to finally release it to the public today.  Caverns of Khron features more than 50 total (40 in the main game) levels, most of which should provide some degree of challenge.  I’m honored that the game features an amazing soundtrack by my good friend and frequent collaborator WiL Whitlark (who recently did the soundtrack for Retro Affect’s Snapshot, which you should buy) and that I was able to work with Michael Santiago, who did the background and environmental object graphics as well as the logo design.  

I encourage all my visitors to download and play it at the game’s website.

PS: If you’re wondering why some website’s like GameJolt and Indievania have a slightly smaller download size, it’s because I didn’t include a bonus “demo” folder in those releases.

Caverns of Khron box art

Some box art I whipped up myself that isn’t all that good.

About John D. Moore

Writer, cartoonist, filmmaker, and student of Japanese language, literature, and cinema at the University of Utah.

Leave a Reply

