I’ve spent all day working on learning Game Maker in anticipation of a couple of video game projects I’m developing. That’s coming along well! I also started work on a couple of larger things that will be published on this blog over the next couple weeks but weren’t ready to go today.

Instead, I am going to show you something that made my heart melt. It is a picture of a little turtle eating a strawberry and I want to share it with you, my readers. It is fucking adorable.

Say it with me now: “Awwwwwwwwww.”

About John D. Moore

Writer, cartoonist, filmmaker, and student of Japanese language, literature, and cinema at the University of Utah.

One response »

  1. Logan says:

    Waaaah Game Maker, quelle awesome!(I just read the Wikipedia article.) Too bad I don’t have MSWindows**this is the first time in my life that I have said this

Leave a Reply

