Production began on Legends of Minigolf: The Flamingo’s Challenge two weeks ago today. We’ve run into the usual sorts of production hiccups, but I’m pleased with what we’re getting. The cast I’m working with is really incredible. We’re going to have something very good to show for this once we’re done.

Also, I’ve decided to begin Twittering. Because I can, I guess.

About John D. Moore

Writer, cartoonist, filmmaker, and student of Japanese language, literature, and cinema at the University of Utah.

7 responses »

  1. What is the ‘twittering’?

  2. Pual says:

    you know that you couldn’t have cast anyone if it weren’t for me, so really this movie is the product of my loins

  3. Yarjka says:

    I thought that said “product of my lions” … it was much cooler when it said that.

  4. V. T. Fiddler: Twittering is what one does when one micro-blogs at Twitter.com, for those people who find updating their Facebook status just isn’t enough. My Twitter is located here.

Leave a Reply

